Unseen

Light of a new day

Stars in the sky

Planes overhead

Cars passing by

Good times and bad times

And those in between

So much existence

Is still left unseen

Tags: , , , ,

About caseyjones89

I like to write. To observe human nature. To envision what the future might hold. Fingers crossed for immortality and friendly dragons capable of both speech and interstellar travel.

6 responses to “Unseen”

  1. Oscar Hokeah says :

    I love the wonderment of continuous fascination. I feel it’s super important to always be fascinated with life and every day things in life. You reminded me of the need to cherish those things. Thank you.

  2. john flanagan says :

    Thank you for following my blog and i’m more than happy to have found yours and to follow.

    My best to you

    john

  3. Russel Ray Photos says :

    Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’m following you, so I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

